French Valley Elementary School Home
Staff Email

Transitional Kindergarten

Name Email Address Extension Room # Website
Irvin, Kristen Kirvin@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3004 4  

 

Kindergarten

Name Email Address Extension Room # Website
Allen, Georgia gallen@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3001 1 Website
Carlson, Kari Kcarlson1@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3003 3  
Eberly, Kelly Keberly@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3003 3  
Johnson, Andrea Ajohnson1@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3002 2  
Monte, Annie Amonte@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3005 5  

 

1st Grade

Name Email Address Extension Room # Website
Fleming, Lora Lfleming@tvusd.12.ca.us 3023 23  
Hamilton, Kathleen Khamilton@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3012 12  
Katan, Christina Ckatan@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3022 22  
Macur, Michael Mmacur@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3021 21 Website
Varner, Macria Mvarner@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3014 14 Website

 

2nd Grade

Name Email Address Extension Room # Website
Hernandez, Darcy Dhernandez@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3015 15  
Holub, Cindy Cholub@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3020 20  
Kimbrell, Lisa Lkimbrell@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3016 16 Website
McKew, Jackie Jmckew@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3017 17 Website
Perez, Mary Mperez@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3013 13  
Robinson, Kristi Krobinson@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3019 19  

 

3rd Grade

Name Email Address Extension Room # Website
Cast, Mary Mcast@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3036 36 Website
Caster, Casey Ccaster@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3026 26  
Crabtree, Vicki Vcrabtree@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3027 27  
England, Heather Hengland@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3024 24  
Kruger, Cindy Ckruger@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3024 24  
Phillips, Cindy Cphillips@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3025 25  
Woods, Jennifer Jwoods@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3035 35  

4th Grade

Name Email Extension Room # Website
Lindberg, Chris Clindberg@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3039 39 Website
Ramirez, Renee Rramirez@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3040 40 Website
Strandberg, Sarah Sstrandberg@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3049 49  
Suemnick, April ASuemnick@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3048 48  
Tapie, Aimee ATapie@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3041 41 Website

 

5th Grade

Name Email Address Extension Room # Website
Dreyer, Lisa LDreyer@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3046 46 Website
Ferrera, Kim KFerrera@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3042 42  
Martin, Karen KMartin1@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3045 45  
Wells, Heidi Hwells@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3043 43  

 

Special Education Staff

Name Department Email Address Extension
Botkin, Hallie RSP Hbotkin@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3044
Clearly, Soraya Speech Scleary@tvusd.k12.ca.us 2511
Damewood, Linda Speech Ldamewood@tvusd.k12.ca.us 2511
Diaz, Dolores Psych Ddiaz@tvusd.k12.ca.us 2510
Diaz, Monica RSP Mdiaz@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3037
Hill, Katy SDC Khill@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3038
Kolski, Jessica SH/MH Jkolski@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3034
Walter, Ashleigh SDC Awalter@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3006

Office Support Staff

Name Department Email Address Extension
Bast, Sarah BASES Sbast@tvusd.k12.ca.us 294-6915
Estrada, Angie Attendance Clerk Aestrada@tvusd.k12.ca.us 2504 or "0"
Fritch, Lorraine Library Lfritch@tvusd.k12.ca.us 2506
Hancock, Yvonne Health Clerk Yhancock@tvusd.k12.ca.us 2507
Ng, Cindy Student Nutrition Cng@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3126
Molina, Benedicto Custodian Bmolina@tvusd.k12.ca.us 2513
Sims, Kathy Secretary Ksims@tvusd.k12.ca.us 2505