French Valley Elementary School

Staff Email

Transitional Kindergarten

Name Email Address Extension Room # Website
Irvin, Kristen Kirvin@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3004 4  

 

Kindergarten

Name Email Address Extension Room # Website
Allen, Georgia gallen@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3001 1 Website
Carlson, Kari Kcarlson1@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3003 3  
Eberly, Kelly Keberly@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3003 3  
Johnson, Andrea Ajohnson1@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3002 2  
Monte, Annie Amonte@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3005 5  

Robinson, Kristi

Krobinson@tvusd.k12.ca.us 10    

 

 

1st Grade

Name Email Address Extension Room # Website
Cast, Mary Mcast@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3013 13  
Caster, Casey Ccaster@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3021 21  
Fleming, Lora Lfleming@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3023 23 Website
Hamilton, Kathleen Khamilton@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3012 12  
Katan, Christina Ckatan@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3022 22  
Varner, Macria Mvarner@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3014 14 Website

 

 

2nd Grade

Name Email Address Extension Room # Website
England, Heather Hengland@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3017 17  
Hawkins, Jennifer Jhawkins@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3019 19  
Hernandez, Darcy Dhernandez@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3015 15  
Holub, Cindy Cholub@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3020 20  
Kimbrell, Lisa Lkimbrell@tvusd.k12.ca.us 301 16  
Perez, Mary Mperez@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3018 18  

 

3rd Grade

Name Email Address Extension Room # Website
Alvarado, Randi Ralvarado1@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3026 26  
Crabtree, Vicki Vcrabtree@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3027 27  
Ferrera, Kim Kferrera@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3025 25  
Purnick, Brittany Bpurnick@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3036 36  
Woods, Jennifer Jwoods@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3035 35  
         
         

 

4th Grade

Name Email Extension Room # Website
Bennecke, Angela Abennecke@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3051 51  
Kemper, Shannon Skemper@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3040 40  
Kruger, Cindy Ckruger@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3050 50  
Lindberg, Chris Clindberg@vusd.k12.ca.us 3039 39 Website
Strandberg, Sarah Sstrandberg@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3049 49  

 

5th Grade

Name Email Address Extension Room # Website
Arkinstall, Lisa Larkinstall@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3044 44  
Bauer, Carrie Cbauer@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3045 45  
Dreyer, Lisa Ldreyer@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3046 46  
Ramirez, Renee Rramirez@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3041 41 Website
Suemnick, April ASuemnick@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3048 48  
Tapie, AImee Atapie@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3042 42 Website

 

 

 

Special Education Staff

Name Department Email Address Extension
Botkin, Hallie RSP Hbotkin@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3048
Burgess, Emily Speech Eburgess@tvusd.k12.ca.us 2511
Damewood, Linda Speech Ldamewood@tvusd.k12.ca.us 2516
Diaz, Dolores Psych Ddiaz@tvusd.k12.ca.us 2510
Fisher, Stacey SDC Slopez@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3038
Martin, Karen LCAP KMartin1@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3034
Reinhofer, Tanya RSP Treinhofer@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3037
Walter, Ashleigh SDC Awalter@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

3006

 

 

Support Staff

Name Department Email Address Extension
Bast, Sarah BASES Sbast@tvusd.k12.ca.us 294-6915
Bowers, Michelle Clerk Mbowers@tvusd.k12.ca.us 2503
Eipp, Bonnie Child Nutrition Beipp@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3126
Estrada, Angie Attendance Clerk Aestrada@tvusd.k12.ca.us 2504 or "0"
Hancock, Yvonne Health Clerk YHancock@tvusd.k12.ca.us 2507
Molina, Benedicto Custodian Bmolina@tvusd.k12.ca.us 2513
Sanders, Michelle Librarian Msanders@tvusd.k12.ca.us 2506
Thomas, Caroline Secretary Cthomas1@tvusd.k12.ca.us 2505